Webinar - The Impact of Lock-down on Future Working Practices: An Opportunity to Thrive

Tuesday 20th of October 2020 05:00 PM BST

Join us for a data-led discussion on the key findings from Acritas’ latest survey on the Future of Working Practices. Exploring experiences of work since the COVID-19 pandemic took hold, with over 800 client-nominated stand-out lawyers from across the world the survey has provided evidence to help firms balance future operations and investment decisions against evolving talent demands, to maximize productivity and profitability.

Event Details:
Tuesday, October 20, 09:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST

REGISTER

Why You Should Attend?

77% of stand-out lawyers would like to retain aspects of working practices adopted during lock-down
The latest findings show firms that do not accommodate evolving talent demands risk substantial losses in originations, and much more
To discover why some have struggled and others excelled and adapt your processes in line with best practices to enhance productivity and service
To uncover opportunities to improve lawyer satisfaction, engagement, wellbeing, collaboration and create a more inclusive culture and motivated workforce. 

Can't attend the webinar? 

Please use the registration link and we will ensure to send you access to watch the recording at a more convenient time.

 

Speakers:

Lisa Hart Shepherd | Vice President, Research Strategy

Jen Dezso | Director, Client Relations

Elizabeth Duffy | Senior Director, Global Client Services

Website by PeacockCarter Ltd

Print this page