WEBCAST: Asia Pacific Law Firm Brand Index

Wednesday 29th of June 2016 11:30 PM BST

On June 30, we will be releasing the Acritas Asia Pacific Law Firm Brand Index 2016*

How do the world’s biggest clients rank the top Asia Pacific law firms?

We will reveal the Index rankings via webcast, which you can watch online:

Date:       Thursday June 30, 2016
Time:       8.30am AEST
                 Outside of the region: Wed June 29 at 5.30pm EST / 11.30pm BST

Duration: 15 minutes 

Be among the first to discover:

  • The top 10 strongest law firm brands according to law firm clients
  • The risers and fallers
  • The market trends driving change.

We will also be featuring exclusive feedback from the leadership of the firm’s that have made substantial additions to their brand equity in the past year. 

Registration is required to be among the first to find out which law firms in Asia Pacific have achieved the highest brand equity, according to those doing the hiring.

Please use the webform (on the left) or email us directly here to register

 

Hosts

 
Jo Aitken
Director 
 

David Johnson
Account Manager

Website by PeacockCarter Ltd