Sharplegal Dashboard Demonstration - Asia/Pacific

Tuesday 18th of October 2016 05:00 PM AEDT

As we approach 10 years of delivering trusted market intelligence and brand analysis to law firms, the need for faster access to data on clients, competition, markets, mergers and brand is increasing. Pressure on law firms to make decisions quickly and confidently is growing.

Now Sharplegal data is available online to support this. Interactive dashboards give independent access to analyze real growth opportunities and client needs and ensure your strategic decisions are made with confidence, meaning you no longer need a research expert to analyze Sharplegal’s scientific data.

“The unique feedback Sharplegal provides on current market trends has enabled us to fine tune our brand strategy. Sharplegal has also helped to identify and measure the success of our strategic plan.”

Global Chief Executive, Top Global Law Firm

Our new Sharplegal Dashboards provide an interactive tool to access up-to-date market intelligence instantly. Eight dashboards allow you to look up Sharplegal data for competitive intelligence, market opportunity, brand positioning and client feedback insight at your convenience and can be interacted with to filter by firm, by market, by industry sector or buyer type to find the specific intelligence you need. To find out more please click on the image below to watch our short video.

To schedule your free, no-obligation webinar demonstration of our Sharplegal dashboards please contact Jo Aitken directly on or call +44(0) 808 178 3020 or +1 646 480 5738.

Or register to join one of our upcoming 20 minutes webinar demonstrations:

Asia/Pacific: October 18th at 2pm HKT or 5pm AEST

Please use the form on the top left of this page to register for our Asia/ Pacific Sharplegal Dashboard demonstration. 

Not a convenient time?
We are running demonstrations throughout the day - so if a different time zone is more convenient please click on the link below to register for a different demonstration.

US/Canada/Latin America: October 18th at 9.30am PDT or 12.30pm EDT

UK/Mainland Europe: October 18th at 1pm BST or 2pm CEST

Website by PeacockCarter Ltd